Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 - Anapa

Voronej 1 2014001 Anapa 2064188

Train schedule Voronej 1 → Anapa

Return trains Anapa → Voronej 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronej 1

12:30

Anapa

10:12

21:42

Dist. 1116 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronej 1

12:14

Anapa

11:20

23:06

Dist. 1119 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronej 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronej 1 → Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1119 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 21:42 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 23:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 12:14. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 - Анапа

Воронеж 1 2014001 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Воронеж 1 → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Воронеж 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронеж 1

12:30

Анапа

10:12

21:42

Раст. 1116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронеж 1

12:14

Анапа

11:20

23:06

Раст. 1119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронеж 1 → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1119 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 21:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 23:06 часов. Всего между Воронеж 1 и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 12:14 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.