PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Zverevo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 – Zverevo

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:10
38h 8min
10:18
083С
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kurskaia Adler
19:30
60h 16min
07:46
360Ч
Passenger
Regular
Kaliningrad Pass Adler
14:38
41h 56min
08:34
382Я
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Groznyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1977 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 38:08 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 60:16 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 20:10. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 14:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Зверево PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Зверево

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:10
38ч 8мин
10:18
083С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Курская Адлер
19:30
60ч 16мин
07:46
360Ч
Пассажирский
Обычный
Калининград Пасс Южный Адлер
14:38
41ч 56мин
08:34
382Я
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Грозный

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 и Зверево , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1977 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 38:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч проходит за 60:16 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Воронеж 1 и Зверево. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 20:10. Самый поздний - №382Я в 14:38:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.

С 18 марта приостанавливается внутреннее пассажирское сообщение