Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 - Zlatoust

Voronej 1 2014001 Zlatoust 2040550

Train schedule Voronej 1 → Zlatoust

Return trains Zlatoust → Voronej 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronej 1





Dist. 1833 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronej 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlatoust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronej 1 → Zlatoust

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Zlatoust online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Zlatoust we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1833 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 35:44 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 35:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Zlatoust. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 17:50. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 17:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Zlatoust starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 - Златоуст

Воронеж 1 2014001 Златоуст 2040550

Расписание поездов Воронеж 1 → Златоуст

Смотреть обратно Златоуст → Воронеж 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронеж 1

17:50

Златоуст

04:34

34:44

Раст. 1833 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Златоуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронеж 1 → Златоуст

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Златоуст онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Златоуст, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1833 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 34:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 34:44 часов. Всего между Воронеж 1 и Златоуст курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 17:50 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 17:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Златоуст открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.