Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 - Miniar

Voronej 1 2014001 Miniar 2024749

Train schedule Voronej 1 → Miniar

Return trains Miniar → Voronej 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronej 1

17:50

Miniar

00:27

30:37

Dist. 1636 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronej 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miniar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronej 1 → Miniar

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Miniar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Miniar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1636 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 30:37 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 30:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Miniar. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 17:50. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 17:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Miniar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 - Миньяр

Воронеж 1 2014001 Миньяр 2024749

Расписание поездов Воронеж 1 → Миньяр

Смотреть обратно Миньяр → Воронеж 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронеж 1

17:50

Миньяр

00:27

30:37

Раст. 1636 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миньяр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронеж 1 → Миньяр

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Миньяр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Миньяр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1636 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 30:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 30:37 часов. Всего между Воронеж 1 и Миньяр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 17:50 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 17:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Миньяр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.