PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Raevka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 Raevka

Look up reverse direction
Raevka Voronej 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

124В Belgorod — Novosibirsk-Gl

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

09:10

25:33

travel time

06:02

Belgorod
Novosibirsk-Gl

Route map for train 124В

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Raevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Raevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1397 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 25:33 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 25:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Raevka. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 17:48:00. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 17:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Raevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Раевка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Раевка

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
09:10
25ч 33мин
06:02
Белгород Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Раевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Раевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1397 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 25:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 25:33 часов. Всего между 1397 и 124В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Раевка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 17:48:00 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 17:48:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Раевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.