PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Kinel: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 – Kinel

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
09:10
19h 55min
06:02
Belgorod Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1030 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 19:55 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 19:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 17:48:00. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 17:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 - Кинель

Воронеж 1 2014001 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Воронеж 1 → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Воронеж 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронеж 1

17:50

Кинель

13:16

19:26

Раст. 1030 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронеж 1 → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1030 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 19:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 19:26 часов. Всего между Воронеж 1 и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 17:50 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 17:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.