PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Kastorn K: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 – Kastorn K

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:16
38h 9min
05:25
084Э
Passenger
Regular
Adler Moskva Kurskaia
16:25
35h 45min
04:10
109С
Passenger
Regular
Anapa Moskva Kurskaia
21:01
84h 22min
08:39
360С
Passenger
Regular
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1977 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 35:45 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 59:38 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 15:16. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 21:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Касторная-Курская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Касторная-Курская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:16
38ч 9мин
05:25
084Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Адлер Москва Курская
16:25
35ч 45мин
04:10
109С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Анапа Москва Курская
21:01
84ч 22мин
08:39
360С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Воронеж 1 Касторная Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 и Касторная Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1977 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 35:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С проходит за 59:38 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Воронеж 1 и Касторная Курская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 15:16. Самый поздний - №360С в 21:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Касторная Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.