PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Tambov 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 Tambov 1

Look up reverse direction
Tambov 1 Voronej 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

124В Belgorod — Novosibirsk-Gl

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

09:10

28h 42m

06:02

,
,
Belgorod
Novosibirsk-Gl

Route map for train 124В

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Tambov 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Tambov 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 253 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 4:42 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 4:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Tambov 1. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 17:48:00. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 17:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Tambov 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Тамбов 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Тамбов 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
09:10
28ч 42мин
06:02
Белгород Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Тамбов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Тамбов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 253 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 4:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 4:42 часов. Всего между 253 и 124В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Тамбов 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 17:48:00 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 17:48:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Тамбов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.