PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Michurinsk Voronejskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 – Michurinsk Voronejskii

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:27
27h 5min
10:00
Groznyi Moskva Kazanskaia
10:05
26h 14min
15:38
Kislovodsk Moskva Kazanskaia
17:37
26h 38min
07:45
Adler Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
23:22
26h 28min
06:07
Nazran Moskva Kazanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 176 km, and the fastest train №143С arrives in 2:14 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 27:05 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 00:18:00. And the latest one is №145С, it departures at 21:16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Мичуринск-Ворон PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Мичуринск-Ворон

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:27
27ч 5мин
10:00
Грозный Москва Казанская
10:05
26ч 14мин
15:38
Кисловодск Москва Казанская
17:37
26ч 38мин
07:45
Адлер Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
23:22
26ч 28мин
06:07
Назрань Москва Казанская

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 176 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143С преодолевает его за 2:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 27:05 часов. Всего между 176 и 143С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Мичуринск-Ворон. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 00:18:00 утра, а самый поздний - №145С в 21:16:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.