Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 - Klincy

Voronej 1 2014001 Klincy 2001021

Train schedule Voronej 1 → Klincy

Return trains Klincy → Voronej 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronej 1

18:02

Klincy

10:09

16:07

Dist. 720 km
Show route
Hide route
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronej 1

18:02

Klincy

10:09

16:07

Dist. 720 km
Show route
Hide route
445С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mineralnye Vody
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronej 1

18:02

Klincy

10:09

16:07

Dist. 720 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronej 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klincy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronej 1 → Klincy

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Klincy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Klincy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 720 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 16:07 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 16:07 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Klincy. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 18:02. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 18:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Klincy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Клинцы PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Клинцы

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
16ч 7мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
16ч 7мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Клинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Клинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 720 км, и самый быстрый поезд №149С преодолевает его за 16:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №149С - проходит за 16:07 часов. Всего между 720 и 149С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Клинцы. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 18:02 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 18:02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Клинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.