PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Kshen: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 Kshen

Look up reverse direction
Kshen Voronej 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

109С Anapa — Moskva-Kurskaia

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

16:25

Thursday

April 13

26:11

travel time

04:10

Saturday

April 15

Anapa
Moskva-Kurskaia

Route map for train 109С

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Kshen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Kshen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 129 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 2:11 hours. The slowest train is №109С and it arrives in 2:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Kshen. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 15:53. And the latest one is №109С, it departures at 15:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Kshen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Кшень PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Кшень

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:25
26ч 11мин
04:10
Анапа Москва Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Кшень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Кшень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 129 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 2:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109С - проходит за 2:11 часов. Всего между 129 и 109С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кшень. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 15:53 утра, а самый поздний - №109С в 15:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Кшень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.