PROIZD™ – train Voronej 1 - Kursk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronej 1 – Kursk

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:16
29h 52min
05:25
Adler Moskva Kurskaia
16:25
28h 12min
04:10
Anapa Moskva Kurskaia
21:01
4h 10min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronej 1 Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronej 1 and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 250 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 4:10 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 5:52 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Voronej 1 and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 14:38. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 23:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronej 1 and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Воронеж 1 → Курск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронеж 1 – Курск

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:16
29ч 52мин
05:25
Адлер Москва Курская
16:25
28ч 12мин
04:10
Анапа Москва Курская
21:01
4ч 10мин
08:39
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронеж 1 Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронеж 1 Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 250 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 4:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 5:52 часов. Всего между 250 и 360С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Курск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 14:38 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 23:50:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронеж 1 Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.