PROIZD™ – train Ianiu - Shahtnaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianiu – Shahtnaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:05
16h 14min
04:44
Vorkuta Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianiu Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianiu and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3187 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 64:14 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 64:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ianiu and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 19:49:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 19:49:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianiu and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Янью → Шахтная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янью – Шахтная

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:05
16ч 14мин
04:44
Воркута Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Янью Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янью Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3187 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 64:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 64:14 часов. Всего между 3187 и 309С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Шахтная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 19:49:00 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 19:49:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янью Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.