Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianiu - Oparino

Ianiu 2011199 Oparino 2060470

Train schedule Ianiu → Oparino

Return trains Oparino → Ianiu

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianiu

19:33

Oparino

16:05

20:32

Dist. 1006 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianiu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oparino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianiu → Oparino

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianiu Oparino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianiu and Oparino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1006 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 20:32 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 20:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ianiu and Oparino. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 19:33. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 19:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianiu and Oparino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Янью → Опарино PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янью – Опарино

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:05
20ч 11мин
04:44
Воркута Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Янью Опарино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янью Опарино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1006 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 20:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 20:11 часов. Всего между 1006 и 309С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Опарино. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 19:49:00 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 19:49:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янью Опарино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.