PROIZD™ – train Ianiu - Lukoianov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianiu – Lukoianov

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:05
11h 40min
04:44
Vorkuta Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianiu Lukoianov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianiu and Lukoianov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1829 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 35:40 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 35:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ianiu and Lukoianov. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 19:49:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 19:49:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianiu and Lukoianov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янью - Лукоянов

Янью 2011199 Лукоянов 2060412

Расписание поездов Янью → Лукоянов

Смотреть обратно Лукоянов → Янью

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янью

19:33

Лукоянов

07:26

35:53

Раст. 1829 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янью

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янью → Лукоянов

Чтобы купить жд билет Янью Лукоянов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янью Лукоянов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1829 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 35:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 35:53 часов. Всего между Янью и Лукоянов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 19:33 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 19:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янью Лукоянов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.