PROIZD™ – train Ianiu - Iuria: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianiu Iuria

Look up reverse direction
Iuria Ianiu
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

309С Vorkuta — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

12:05

22h 56m

04:44

,
,
Vorkuta
Adler

Route map for train 309С

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianiu Iuria online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianiu and Iuria we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1124 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 22:56 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 22:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ianiu and Iuria. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 19:49:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 19:49:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianiu and Iuria starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янью - Юрья

Янью 2011199 Юрья 2060075

Расписание поездов Янью → Юрья

Смотреть обратно Юрья → Янью

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янью

19:33

Юрья

18:51

23:18

Раст. 1124 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янью

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янью → Юрья

Чтобы купить жд билет Янью Юрья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янью Юрья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1124 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 23:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 23:18 часов. Всего между Янью и Юрья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 19:33 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 19:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янью Юрья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.