Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianiu - Rtiscevo 1

Ianiu 2011199 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Ianiu → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Ianiu

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianiu

19:33

Rtiscevo 1

18:39

47:06

Dist. 2297 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianiu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianiu → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianiu Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianiu and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2297 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 47:06 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 47:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ianiu and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 19:33. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 19:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianiu and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янью - Ртищево 1

Янью 2011199 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Янью → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Янью

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янью

19:33

Ртищево 1

18:39

47:06

Раст. 2297 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янью

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янью → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Янью Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янью Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2297 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 47:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 47:06 часов. Всего между Янью и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 19:33 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 19:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янью Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.