Find your railway ticket for direction
Archangelsk - Obozerskaia

Archangelsk 2010400 Obozerskaia 2010230

Train schedule Archangelsk → Obozerskaia

Return trains Obozerskaia → Archangelsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Archangelsk

01:05

Obozerskaia

04:00

02:55

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Archangelsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Obozerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Archangelsk → Obozerskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Archangelsk Obozerskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Archangelsk and Obozerskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 133 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 02:55 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 02:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Archangelsk and Obozerskaia. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 01:05. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 01:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Archangelsk and Obozerskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Архангельск Город - Обозерская

Архангельск Город 2010400 Обозерская 2010230

Расписание поездов Архангельск Город → Обозерская

Смотреть обратно Обозерская → Архангельск Город

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Архангельск Город

01:05

Обозерская

04:00

02:55

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Архангельск Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Обозерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Архангельск Город → Обозерская

Чтобы купить жд билет Архангельск Город Обозерская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Архангельск Город Обозерская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 02:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 02:55 часов. Всего между Архангельск Город и Обозерская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 01:05 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 01:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Архангельск Город Обозерская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.