PROIZD™ – train Sosnogorsk - Lazarevsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Sosnogorsk Lazarevsk

Look up reverse direction
Lazarevsk Sosnogorsk
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

309С Vorkuta — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

12:05

24h 32m

04:44

,
,
Vorkuta
Adler

Route map for train 309С

If you need to buy railway ticket Sosnogorsk Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sosnogorsk and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3532 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 72:32 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 72:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sosnogorsk and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 02:17:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 02:17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sosnogorsk and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сосногорск - Лазаревская

Сосногорск 2010270 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Сосногорск → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Сосногорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сосногорск

02:17

Лазаревская

02:41

12:24

Раст. 3519 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сосногорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сосногорск → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Сосногорск Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сосногорск Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3519 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 12:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 12:24 часов. Всего между Сосногорск и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 02:17 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 02:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сосногорск Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.