Find your railway ticket for direction
Sosnogorsk - Urdoma

Sosnogorsk 2010270 Urdoma 2010119

Train schedule Sosnogorsk → Urdoma

Return trains Urdoma → Sosnogorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sosnogorsk

02:17

Urdoma

08:55

06:38

Dist. 363 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sosnogorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Urdoma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sosnogorsk → Urdoma

If you need to buy railway ticket Sosnogorsk Urdoma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sosnogorsk and Urdoma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 363 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 06:38 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 06:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sosnogorsk and Urdoma. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 02:17. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 02:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sosnogorsk and Urdoma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сосногорск - Урдома

Сосногорск 2010270 Урдома 2010119

Расписание поездов Сосногорск → Урдома

Смотреть обратно Урдома → Сосногорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сосногорск

02:17

Урдома

08:55

06:38

Раст. 363 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сосногорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Урдома

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сосногорск → Урдома

Чтобы купить жд билет Сосногорск Урдома онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сосногорск Урдома, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 363 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 06:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 06:38 часов. Всего между Сосногорск и Урдома курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 02:17 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 02:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сосногорск Урдома открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.