Find your railway ticket for direction
Pechora - Kurgannaia

Pechora 2010240 Kurgannaia 2064075

Train schedule Pechora → Kurgannaia

Return trains Kurgannaia → Pechora

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pechora

21:27

Kurgannaia

21:17

11:50

Dist. 3546 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pechora

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pechora → Kurgannaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Pechora Kurgannaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pechora and Kurgannaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3546 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 11:50 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 11:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pechora and Kurgannaia. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 21:27. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 21:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pechora and Kurgannaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Печора - Курганная

Печора 2010240 Курганная 2064075

Расписание поездов Печора → Курганная

Смотреть обратно Курганная → Печора

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печора

21:27

Курганная

21:17

11:50

Раст. 3546 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Печора

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Печора → Курганная

Чтобы купить жд билет Печора Курганная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Печора Курганная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3546 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 11:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 11:50 часов. Всего между Печора и Курганная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 21:27 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 21:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Печора Курганная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.