PROIZD™ – train Pechora - Balashov Pass: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Pechora – Balashov Pass

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:05
23h 34min
04:44
Vorkuta Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Pechora Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pechora and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2336 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 47:34 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 47:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pechora and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 21:41:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 21:41:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pechora and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Печора - Балашов-Пассажирский

Печора 2010240 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Печора → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Печора

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печора

21:27

Балашов-Пассажирский

21:10

47:43

Раст. 2336 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Печора

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Печора → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Печора Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Печора Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2336 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 47:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 47:43 часов. Всего между Печора и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 21:27 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 21:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Печора Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.