Find your railway ticket for direction
Pechora - Liski

Pechora 2010240 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Pechora → Liski

Return trains Liski → Pechora

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pechora

21:27

Liski

03:10

53:43

Dist. 2640 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pechora

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pechora → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Pechora Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pechora and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2640 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 53:43 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 53:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pechora and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 21:27. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 21:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pechora and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Печора - Лиски

Печора 2010240 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Печора → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Печора

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печора

21:27

Лиски

03:10

53:43

Раст. 2640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Печора

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Печора → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Печора Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Печора Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2640 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 53:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 53:43 часов. Всего между Печора и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 21:27 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 21:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Печора Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.