PROIZD™ – train Pechora - Mikun: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Pechora – Mikun

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:05
9h 11min
04:44
Vorkuta Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Pechora Mikun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pechora and Mikun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 504 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 9:11 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 9:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pechora and Mikun. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 21:41:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 21:41:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pechora and Mikun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Печора → Микунь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Печора Микунь

Посмотреть обратное направление
Микунь Печора
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

309С Воркута — Адлер

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

12:05

09:11

время в пути

04:44

Воркута
Адлер

Маршрут поезда 309С

Чтобы купить жд билет Печора Микунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Печора Микунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 504 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 9:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 9:11 часов. Всего между 504 и 309С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Микунь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 21:41:00 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 21:41:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Печора Микунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.