Find your railway ticket for direction
Obozerskaia - Lihaia

Obozerskaia 2010230 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Obozerskaia → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Obozerskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Obozerskaia

04:30

Lihaia

17:35

37:05

Dist. 2061 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Obozerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Obozerskaia → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Obozerskaia Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Obozerskaia and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2061 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 37:05 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 37:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Obozerskaia and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 04:30. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 04:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Obozerskaia and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Обозерская - Лихая

Обозерская 2010230 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Обозерская → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Обозерская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обозерская

04:30

Лихая

17:35

37:05

Раст. 2061 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Обозерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Обозерская → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Обозерская Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Обозерская Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2061 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 37:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 37:05 часов. Всего между Обозерская и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 04:30 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 04:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Обозерская Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.