Find your railway ticket for direction
Obozerskaia - Griazovec

Obozerskaia 2010230 Griazovec 2010186

Train schedule Obozerskaia → Griazovec

Return trains Griazovec → Obozerskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Obozerskaia

04:30

Griazovec

13:09

08:39

Dist. 552 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Obozerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Griazovec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Obozerskaia → Griazovec

If you need to buy railway ticket Obozerskaia Griazovec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Obozerskaia and Griazovec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 552 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 08:39 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 08:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Obozerskaia and Griazovec. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 04:30. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 04:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Obozerskaia and Griazovec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Обозерская - Грязовец

Обозерская 2010230 Грязовец 2010186

Расписание поездов Обозерская → Грязовец

Смотреть обратно Грязовец → Обозерская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обозерская

04:30

Грязовец

13:09

08:39

Раст. 552 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Обозерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Грязовец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Обозерская → Грязовец

Чтобы купить жд билет Обозерская Грязовец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Обозерская Грязовец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 552 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 08:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 08:39 часов. Всего между Обозерская и Грязовец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 04:30 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 04:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Обозерская Грязовец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.