Find your railway ticket for direction
Obozerskaia - Shalakusha

Obozerskaia 2010230 Shalakusha 2010037

Train schedule Obozerskaia → Shalakusha

Return trains Shalakusha → Obozerskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Obozerskaia

04:30

Shalakusha

06:43

02:13

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Obozerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shalakusha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Obozerskaia → Shalakusha

If you need to buy railway ticket Obozerskaia Shalakusha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Obozerskaia and Shalakusha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 02:13 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 02:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Obozerskaia and Shalakusha. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 04:30. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 04:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Obozerskaia and Shalakusha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Обозерская - Шалакуша

Обозерская 2010230 Шалакуша 2010037

Расписание поездов Обозерская → Шалакуша

Смотреть обратно Шалакуша → Обозерская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обозерская

04:30

Шалакуша

06:43

02:13

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Обозерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шалакуша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Обозерская → Шалакуша

Чтобы купить жд билет Обозерская Шалакуша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Обозерская Шалакуша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 02:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 02:13 часов. Всего между Обозерская и Шалакуша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 04:30 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 04:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Обозерская Шалакуша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.