Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Iar - Evdakovo

Rostov Iar 2010226 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Rostov Iar → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Rostov Iar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Iar

17:27

Evdakovo

09:54

16:27

Dist. 937 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Iar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Iar → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Iar Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Iar and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 937 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 16:27 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 16:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rostov Iar and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 17:27. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 17:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Iar and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Ярославский - Евдаково

Ростов-Ярославский 2010226 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Ростов-Ярославский → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Ростов-Ярославский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Ярославский

17:27

Евдаково

09:54

16:27

Раст. 937 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Ярославский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Ярославский → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Ярославский Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Ярославский Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 937 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 16:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 16:27 часов. Всего между Ростов-Ярославский и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 17:27 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 17:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Ярославский Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.