Find your railway ticket for direction
Niandoma - Kurgannaia

Niandoma 2010220 Kurgannaia 2064075

Train schedule Niandoma → Kurgannaia

Return trains Kurgannaia → Niandoma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Niandoma

08:00

Kurgannaia

04:03

44:03

Dist. 2367 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Niandoma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Niandoma → Kurgannaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Niandoma Kurgannaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Niandoma and Kurgannaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2367 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 44:03 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 44:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Niandoma and Kurgannaia. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 08:00. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 08:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Niandoma and Kurgannaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Няндома - Курганная

Няндома 2010220 Курганная 2064075

Расписание поездов Няндома → Курганная

Смотреть обратно Курганная → Няндома

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Няндома

08:00

Курганная

04:03

44:03

Раст. 2367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Няндома

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Няндома → Курганная

Чтобы купить жд билет Няндома Курганная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Няндома Курганная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2367 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 44:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 44:03 часов. Всего между Няндома и Курганная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 08:00 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 08:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Няндома Курганная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.