Find your railway ticket for direction
Mikun - Lihaia

Mikun 2010210 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Mikun → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Mikun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mikun

07:15

Lihaia

10:18

51:03

Dist. 2528 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mikun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mikun → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Mikun Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mikun and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2528 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 51:03 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 51:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mikun and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 07:15. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 07:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mikun and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Микунь - Лихая

Микунь 2010210 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Микунь → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Микунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микунь

07:15

Лихая

10:18

51:03

Раст. 2528 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Микунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Микунь → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Микунь Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Микунь Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2528 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 51:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 51:03 часов. Всего между Микунь и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 07:15 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 07:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Микунь Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.