Find your railway ticket for direction
Mikun - Lazarevsk

Mikun 2010210 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Mikun → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Mikun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mikun

07:15

Lazarevsk

02:41

07:26

Dist. 3264 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mikun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mikun → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Mikun Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mikun and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3264 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 07:26 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 07:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mikun and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 07:15. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 07:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mikun and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Микунь - Лазаревская

Микунь 2010210 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Микунь → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Микунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микунь

07:15

Лазаревская

02:41

07:26

Раст. 3264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Микунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Микунь → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Микунь Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Микунь Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3264 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 07:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 07:26 часов. Всего между Микунь и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 07:15 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 07:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Микунь Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.