Find your railway ticket for direction
Mikun - Chikshino

Mikun 2010210 Chikshino 2010082

Train schedule Mikun → Chikshino

Return trains Chikshino → Mikun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mikun

12:23

Chikshino

20:38

08:15

Dist. 455 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mikun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chikshino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mikun → Chikshino

If you need to buy railway ticket Mikun Chikshino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mikun and Chikshino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 455 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 08:15 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 08:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mikun and Chikshino. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 12:23. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 12:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mikun and Chikshino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Микунь - Чикшино

Микунь 2010210 Чикшино 2010082

Расписание поездов Микунь → Чикшино

Смотреть обратно Чикшино → Микунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микунь

12:23

Чикшино

20:38

08:15

Раст. 455 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Микунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Микунь → Чикшино

Чтобы купить жд билет Микунь Чикшино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Микунь Чикшино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 455 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 08:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 08:15 часов. Всего между Микунь и Чикшино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 12:23 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 12:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Микунь Чикшино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.