Find your railway ticket for direction
Mikun - Markov

Mikun 2010210 Markov 2010067

Train schedule Mikun → Markov

Return trains Markov → Mikun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 789 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mikun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Markov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mikun → Markov

If you need to buy railway ticket Mikun Markov online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mikun and Markov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 789 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 16:09 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 16:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mikun and Markov. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 12:23. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 12:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mikun and Markov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Микунь - Марков

Микунь 2010210 Марков 2010067

Расписание поездов Микунь → Марков

Смотреть обратно Марков → Микунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микунь

12:23

Марков

03:32

15:09

Раст. 789 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Микунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Микунь → Марков

Чтобы купить жд билет Микунь Марков онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Микунь Марков, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 789 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 15:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 15:09 часов. Всего между Микунь и Марков курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 12:23 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 12:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Микунь Марков открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.