PROIZD™ – train Kotlas Iujn - Mikun: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotlas Iujn Mikun

Look up reverse direction
Mikun Kotlas Iujn
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

310Э Adler — Vorkuta

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

14:37

28h 23m

06:50

,
,
Adler
Vorkuta

Route map for train 310Э

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotlas Iujn Mikun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotlas Iujn and Mikun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 234 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 4:23 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 4:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotlas Iujn and Mikun. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 07:58:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 07:58:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotlas Iujn and Mikun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котлас Южный - Микунь

Котлас Южный 2010160 Микунь 2010210

Расписание поездов Котлас Южный → Микунь

Смотреть обратно Микунь → Котлас Южный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котлас Южный

07:49

Микунь

12:03

04:14

Раст. 234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котлас Южный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Микунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котлас Южный → Микунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Котлас Южный Микунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котлас Южный Микунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 234 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 04:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 04:14 часов. Всего между Котлас Южный и Микунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 07:49 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 07:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котлас Южный Микунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.