Find your railway ticket for direction
Vojega - Kurgannaia

Vojega 2010159 Kurgannaia 2064075

Train schedule Vojega → Kurgannaia

Return trains Kurgannaia → Vojega

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vojega

10:13

Kurgannaia

04:03

41:50

Dist. 2219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vojega

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vojega → Kurgannaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Vojega Kurgannaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vojega and Kurgannaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2219 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 41:50 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 41:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vojega and Kurgannaia. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 10:13. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 10:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vojega and Kurgannaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вожега - Курганная

Вожега 2010159 Курганная 2064075

Расписание поездов Вожега → Курганная

Смотреть обратно Курганная → Вожега

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вожега

10:13

Курганная

04:03

41:50

Раст. 2219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вожега

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вожега → Курганная

Чтобы купить жд билет Вожега Курганная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вожега Курганная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 41:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 41:50 часов. Всего между Вожега и Курганная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 10:13 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 10:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вожега Курганная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.