Find your railway ticket for direction
Vojega - Podgornoe

Vojega 2010159 Podgornoe 2014549

Train schedule Vojega → Podgornoe

Return trains Podgornoe → Vojega

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vojega

10:13

Podgornoe

11:49

25:36

Dist. 1404 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vojega

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Podgornoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vojega → Podgornoe

If you need to buy railway ticket Vojega Podgornoe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vojega and Podgornoe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1404 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 25:36 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 25:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vojega and Podgornoe. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 10:13. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 10:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vojega and Podgornoe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вожега - Подгорное

Вожега 2010159 Подгорное 2014549

Расписание поездов Вожега → Подгорное

Смотреть обратно Подгорное → Вожега

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вожега

10:13

Подгорное

11:49

25:36

Раст. 1404 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вожега

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подгорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вожега → Подгорное

Чтобы купить жд билет Вожега Подгорное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вожега Подгорное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1404 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 25:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 25:36 часов. Всего между Вожега и Подгорное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 10:13 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 10:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вожега Подгорное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.