PROIZD™ – train Viled - Iuria: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Viled Iuria

Look up reverse direction
Iuria Viled
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

309С Vorkuta — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

12:05

32h 41m

04:44

,
,
Vorkuta
Adler

Route map for train 309С

If you need to buy railway ticket Viled Iuria online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viled and Iuria we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 368 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 8:41 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 8:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viled and Iuria. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 10:04:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 10:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viled and Iuria starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Виледь - Юрья

Виледь 2010124 Юрья 2060075

Расписание поездов Виледь → Юрья

Смотреть обратно Юрья → Виледь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Виледь

09:59

Юрья

18:51

08:52

Раст. 368 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Виледь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Виледь → Юрья

Чтобы купить жд билет Виледь Юрья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Виледь Юрья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 368 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 08:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 08:52 часов. Всего между Виледь и Юрья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 09:59 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 09:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Виледь Юрья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.