PROIZD™ – train Viled - Chikshino: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Viled – Chikshino

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
35h 35min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Viled Chikshino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viled and Chikshino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 637 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 11:35 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 11:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viled and Chikshino. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 09:20:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 09:20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viled and Chikshino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Виледь - Чикшино

Виледь 2010124 Чикшино 2010082

Расписание поездов Виледь → Чикшино

Смотреть обратно Чикшино → Виледь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Виледь

09:12

Чикшино

20:38

11:26

Раст. 637 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Виледь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Виледь → Чикшино

Чтобы купить жд билет Виледь Чикшино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Виледь Чикшино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 637 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 11:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 11:26 часов. Всего между Виледь и Чикшино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 09:12 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 09:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Виледь Чикшино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.