Find your railway ticket for direction
Urdoma - Luza

Urdoma 2010119 Luza 2060494

Train schedule Urdoma → Luza

Return trains Luza → Urdoma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Urdoma

08:57

Luza

13:46

04:49

Dist. 211 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Urdoma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Urdoma → Luza

If you need to buy railway ticket Urdoma Luza online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Urdoma and Luza we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 211 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 04:49 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 04:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Urdoma and Luza. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 08:57. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 08:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Urdoma and Luza starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Урдома - Луза

Урдома 2010119 Луза 2060494

Расписание поездов Урдома → Луза

Смотреть обратно Луза → Урдома

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Урдома

08:57

Луза

13:46

04:49

Раст. 211 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Урдома

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Урдома → Луза

Чтобы купить жд билет Урдома Луза онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Урдома Луза, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 211 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 04:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 04:49 часов. Всего между Урдома и Луза курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 08:57 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 08:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Урдома Луза открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.