PROIZD™ – train Urdoma - Liski: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Urdoma – Liski

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:05
17h 46min
04:44
Vorkuta Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Urdoma Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Urdoma and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2028 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 41:46 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 41:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Urdoma and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 08:54:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 08:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Urdoma and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Урдома - Лиски

Урдома 2010119 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Урдома → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Урдома

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Урдома

08:57

Лиски

03:10

42:13

Раст. 2028 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Урдома

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Урдома → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Урдома Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Урдома Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2028 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 42:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 42:13 часов. Всего между Урдома и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 08:57 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 08:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Урдома Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.