PROIZD™ – train Urdoma - Sosnogorsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Urdoma – Sosnogorsk

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
30h 42min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Urdoma Sosnogorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Urdoma and Sosnogorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 363 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 6:42 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 6:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Urdoma and Sosnogorsk. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 10:33:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 10:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Urdoma and Sosnogorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Урдома - Сосногорск

Урдома 2010119 Сосногорск 2010270

Расписание поездов Урдома → Сосногорск

Смотреть обратно Сосногорск → Урдома

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Урдома

10:23

Сосногорск

16:52

06:29

Раст. 363 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Урдома

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосногорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Урдома → Сосногорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Урдома Сосногорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Урдома Сосногорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 363 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 06:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 06:29 часов. Всего между Урдома и Сосногорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 10:23 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 10:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Урдома Сосногорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.