PROIZD™ – train Urdoma - Inta 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Urdoma – Inta 1

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
14h 56min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Urdoma Inta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Urdoma and Inta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 792 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 14:56 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 14:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Urdoma and Inta 1. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 10:33:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 10:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Urdoma and Inta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Урдома - Инта 1

Урдома 2010119 Инта 1 2010074

Расписание поездов Урдома → Инта 1

Смотреть обратно Инта 1 → Урдома

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Урдома

10:23

Инта 1

01:08

14:45

Раст. 792 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Урдома

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Инта 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Урдома → Инта 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Урдома Инта 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Урдома Инта 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 792 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 14:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 14:45 часов. Всего между Урдома и Инта 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 10:23 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 10:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Урдома Инта 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.