Find your railway ticket for direction
Mejeg - Lihaia

Mejeg 2010113 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Mejeg → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Mejeg

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mejeg

07:57

Lihaia

10:18

50:21

Dist. 2483 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mejeg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mejeg → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Mejeg Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mejeg and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2483 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 50:21 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 50:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mejeg and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 07:57. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 07:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mejeg and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Межег - Лихая

Межег 2010113 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Межег → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Межег

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Межег

07:57

Лихая

10:18

50:21

Раст. 2483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Межег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Межег → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Межег Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Межег Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2483 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 50:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 50:21 часов. Всего между Межег и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 07:57 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 07:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Межег Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.