Find your railway ticket for direction
Mejeg - Lazarevsk

Mejeg 2010113 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Mejeg → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Mejeg

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mejeg

07:57

Lazarevsk

02:41

06:44

Dist. 3219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mejeg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mejeg → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Mejeg Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mejeg and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3219 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 06:44 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 06:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mejeg and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 07:57. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 07:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mejeg and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Межег - Лазаревская

Межег 2010113 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Межег → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Межег

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Межег

07:57

Лазаревская

02:41

06:44

Раст. 3219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Межег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Межег → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Межег Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Межег Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 06:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 06:44 часов. Всего между Межег и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 07:57 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 07:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Межег Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.