PROIZD™ – train Mejeg - Ianiu: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Mejeg – Ianiu

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
35h 55min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Mejeg Ianiu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mejeg and Ianiu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 619 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 11:55 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 11:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mejeg and Ianiu. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 11:37:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 11:37:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mejeg and Ianiu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Межег - Янью

Межег 2010113 Янью 2011199

Расписание поездов Межег → Янью

Смотреть обратно Янью → Межег

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Межег

11:24

Янью

23:12

11:48

Раст. 619 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Межег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янью

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Межег → Янью

Чтобы купить жд билет Межег Янью онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Межег Янью, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 619 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 11:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 11:48 часов. Всего между Межег и Янью курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 11:24 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 11:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Межег Янью открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.