Find your railway ticket for direction
Mejeg - Sosnogorsk

Mejeg 2010113 Sosnogorsk 2010270

Train schedule Mejeg → Sosnogorsk

Return trains Sosnogorsk → Mejeg

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mejeg

11:24

Sosnogorsk

16:52

05:28

Dist. 300 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mejeg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosnogorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mejeg → Sosnogorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Mejeg Sosnogorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mejeg and Sosnogorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 300 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 05:28 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 05:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mejeg and Sosnogorsk. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 11:24. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 11:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mejeg and Sosnogorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Межег - Сосногорск

Межег 2010113 Сосногорск 2010270

Расписание поездов Межег → Сосногорск

Смотреть обратно Сосногорск → Межег

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Межег

11:24

Сосногорск

16:52

05:28

Раст. 300 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Межег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосногорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Межег → Сосногорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Межег Сосногорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Межег Сосногорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 300 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 05:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 05:28 часов. Всего между Межег и Сосногорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 11:24 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 11:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Межег Сосногорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.