Find your railway ticket for direction
Mejeg - Malaia Pera

Mejeg 2010113 Malaia Pera 2010089

Train schedule Mejeg → Malaia Pera

Return trains Malaia Pera → Mejeg

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mejeg

11:24

Malaia Pera

18:47

07:23

Dist. 386 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mejeg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malaia Pera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mejeg → Malaia Pera

If you need to buy railway ticket Mejeg Malaia Pera online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mejeg and Malaia Pera we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 386 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 07:23 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 07:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mejeg and Malaia Pera. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 11:24. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 11:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mejeg and Malaia Pera starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Межег - Малая Пера

Межег 2010113 Малая Пера 2010089

Расписание поездов Межег → Малая Пера

Смотреть обратно Малая Пера → Межег

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Межег

11:24

Малая Пера

18:47

07:23

Раст. 386 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Межег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малая Пера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Межег → Малая Пера

Чтобы купить жд билет Межег Малая Пера онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Межег Малая Пера, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 386 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 07:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 07:23 часов. Всего между Межег и Малая Пера курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 11:24 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 11:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Межег Малая Пера открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.