Find your railway ticket for direction
Mejeg - Irael

Mejeg 2010113 Irael 2010087

Train schedule Mejeg → Irael

Return trains Irael → Mejeg

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mejeg

11:24

Irael

19:20

07:56

Dist. 417 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mejeg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irael

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mejeg → Irael

If you need to buy railway ticket Mejeg Irael online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mejeg and Irael we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 417 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 07:56 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 07:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mejeg and Irael. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 11:24. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 11:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mejeg and Irael starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Межег - Ираель

Межег 2010113 Ираель 2010087

Расписание поездов Межег → Ираель

Смотреть обратно Ираель → Межег

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Межег

11:24

Ираель

19:20

07:56

Раст. 417 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Межег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ираель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Межег → Ираель

Чтобы купить жд билет Межег Ираель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Межег Ираель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 417 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 07:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 07:56 часов. Всего между Межег и Ираель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 11:24 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 11:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Межег Ираель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.