PROIZD™ – train Mejeg - Chikshino: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Mejeg – Chikshino

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
33h 18min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Mejeg Chikshino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mejeg and Chikshino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 500 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 9:18 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 9:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mejeg and Chikshino. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 11:37:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 11:37:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mejeg and Chikshino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Межег - Чикшино

Межег 2010113 Чикшино 2010082

Расписание поездов Межег → Чикшино

Смотреть обратно Чикшино → Межег

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Межег

11:24

Чикшино

20:38

09:14

Раст. 500 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Межег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Межег → Чикшино

Чтобы купить жд билет Межег Чикшино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Межег Чикшино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 500 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 09:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 09:14 часов. Всего между Межег и Чикшино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 11:24 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 11:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Межег Чикшино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.