PROIZD™ – train Kniajpogost - Lazarevsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kniajpogost Lazarevsk

Look up reverse direction
Lazarevsk Kniajpogost
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

309С Vorkuta — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

12:05

20h 59m

04:44

,
,
Vorkuta
Adler

Route map for train 309С

If you need to buy railway ticket Kniajpogost Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kniajpogost and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3329 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 68:59 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 68:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kniajpogost and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 05:50:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 05:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kniajpogost and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Княжпогост - Лазаревская

Княжпогост 2010107 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Княжпогост → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Княжпогост

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Княжпогост

05:51

Лазаревская

02:41

08:50

Раст. 3316 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Княжпогост

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Княжпогост → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Княжпогост Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Княжпогост Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3316 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 08:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 08:50 часов. Всего между Княжпогост и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 05:51 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 05:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Княжпогост Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.